Architect

Matson & Britton • 831-425-0544
Fuse Architects & Builders • 831-479-9295

Carpentry

Dan & Matt O'Bannon, Bay Custom Cabinets • danob2@aol.com831-724-9473

Concrete

Shan Gilmore  • sgconcrete@yahoo.com • cell 831-588-9948

Crawlspace & Moisture Specialist

Alex Krikoriantz • alex@cleancrawlspace.com • ‭408-772-8280‬

Electrical

Ken McClellan • kjmelec@gmail.com • cell 831-234-3195

Flooring

Brownlee Hardwood Floors • 831-431-0450
Gerety Floors • 831-212-1877

General Contractor

Perry Wiget Homes • perry@perrywigethomes.net • cell 831-818-0829
Warren Swanepoel Builders • warren@wsbuilders.us.com • cell 831-428-2752

Gopher Removal

Christian Cuevas• gophersolutionservices@gmail.com • cell 831-201-7722

Home Theater

Dave Hurley, Modern Wiring • davehurley@modernwiring.com • cell 831-345-0321

Hotel

Capitola Hotel • info@capitolahotel.com831-476-1278

Landscaping

Brett Graf, Habitat Gardens & Eco Landscapesbrett@habitat-gardens.com831-359-7918

Mortgage Banking

Matt Falconer, 02 Mortgage • matt@o2mtg.com • cell 831-435-9197
Tai Boutell, Santa Cruz Lending Grouptai@santacruzlending.com • cell 831-419-6931
 Joe Hutson, Seabright Mortgage • joe@seabrightmortgage.com • cell 831-212-4138

Organizing

Pam Hudson, Simplify with Pam • Pam@SimplifyWithPam.com • cell 831-706-0516

Painting

Brett Keough Paintinginfo@brettkeoughpainting.com • cell 831-419-8145

Plumbing

Adam Collins, Collins Coastal Plumbing • info@collinscoastal.com • cell 831-239-2870
Buddy Griggs, Buddy Griggs PlumbingBuddy@BuddyGriggsPlumbing.com • cell 831-325-4049

Property Damage Restoration

Clean Tech Restoration • 831-457-8666

Tile

Mark Schultz • Mst2248@sbcglobal • cell 831-760-2300

Vacation Home

Beach House Rentals • info@beach-houserentals.com • 800-330-2979